Celebrating 16 Years Of Making A Difference!

Grades 5-8 program located at Central School
317 Market Street


Cindy Amberg - Program Director
Office (507) 494-2277

cindy.amberg@winona.k12.mn.us

Haylee Murray - 7th and 8th Grade Coordinator 
Office (507) 494-2276
haylee.murray@winona.k12.mn.us

 
Laura Belter - 6th Grade Coordinator
Office (507) 494-2276
laura.belter@winona.k12.mn.us


Bea Salisbury - 5th Grade Coordinator 
Office (507) 494-2276
bea.salisbury@winona.k12.mn.us

Grades 9-12 program located at Winona Senior High School
901 Gilmore Avenue ~ Room 229


Kathy Welch- WSHS Program Coordinator
(507) 494-1608

kathleen.welch@winona.k12.mn.us

Stacy Cottrell - WSHS Student / Next Step Specialist
(507) 494-1608

stacy.cottrell@winona.k12.mn.us

Karen Linn - WSHS 9th Grade Specialist
(507) 494-1608

karen.linn@winona.k12.mn.us

IT ONLY TAKES ONE LIFE TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE!