2009 Winona Ambassadors to Misato Japan
These students were selected using a three step application process. First, the students completed a questionaire at school that was judged annonmously. The students then completed an application and submitted two letters of reference. Finally, the students participated in an interview process. Each step of judging involved different judges. Thank you to all who participated in the process as students and judges.

Winona Middle School
Jake Allen
Dylan Antoff
Chris Bernard
Kelly Carlson
Anna Eddy
Julia Eckhoff
Maddie Fogarty
Emmit Hedin
Mallory Hyde
Eugenia Kim
Will Krageschmidt
Emily Krause
Marite Olmstead
Lizzy Sebo
Megan Seeley

Winona Senior High School
Jordi Aspenson
Nicole Becher
Amanda Drazkowski
Madeline Eddy
Bead Kerr
Alex Kline
Miranda Olson
Jessica Palencia
Dani Poswiatowsky
Nivedita Singh